Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kettering Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
KRFC U13s vs Old Scouts

KRFC U13s vs Old Scouts

2 months ago

By James O'Leary

KRFC U13s vs Old Scouts

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
A Win and Things to Ponder.

A Win and Things to Ponder.

2 months ago

By Stephen Mellor

Fire it Up Boys.

Sun 12 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Saints Tournament & St Ives (away)

Saints Tournament & St Ives (away)

3 months ago

By Stephen Mellor

A long weekend

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 10:00, Training
Relaxed Morning

Relaxed Morning

3 months ago

By Stephen Mellor

Northampton Problems

Sun 8 Oct, 10:00, Festival
Things to make you go Hmmmm

Things to make you go Hmmmm

4 months ago

By Stephen Mellor

We might be GIANTS.

Sun 1 Oct, 10:30, Festival
Looking Hungry

Looking Hungry

4 months ago

By Stephen Mellor

Team Performance shines through.

September 2017

Sun 17 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
U13s first Match of the Season

U13s first Match of the Season

5 months ago

By Stephen Mellor

Just a little bit sleepy and a little bit rusty.

Sun 3 Sep, 10:00, Training
Registration Day 2017/18 Season

Registration Day 2017/18 Season

5 months ago

By James O'Leary

Welcome back....

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
a
3rd XV Olney 3rd XV
Friendly 13:45
a
Friendly 13:45
a
Cup 14:15
a
2nd XV Olney 2nd XV
Friendly C – C
C
a
Friendly 14:15
Sun 25 Feb
h
Under 15 XV Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 14 XV Hinckley
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 13 XV Stamford
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 12's Newbold
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 11's Newbold
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 10's Newbold
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 9's Newbold
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 8's Newbold
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 7's Newbold
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 11:00
Sat 3 Mar
h
League 15:00
h
Friendly 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors