Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Rugby Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sun 28 Apr, 10:00, Festival
KRFC U14s @ KRFC 7s Festival

KRFC U14s @ KRFC 7s Festival

By James O'Leary

KRFC U14s @ KRFC 7s Festival

Sun 14 Apr, 11:00, Friendly
Kettering U14s v Luton

Kettering U14s v Luton

By James O'Leary

Kettering U14s v Luton

Sat 6 Apr, 11:00, Friendly
KRFC U14s v Crusaders

KRFC U14s v Crusaders

By James O'Leary

KRFC U14s v Crusaders

March 2019

Sun 31 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
KRFC U14s v Barker Butts (A)

KRFC U14s v Barker Butts (A)

By James O'Leary

KRFC U14s v Barker Butts (A)

Sun 3 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
KRFC U14s v Market Harborough

KRFC U14s v Market Harborough

By James O'Leary

KRFC U14s v Market Harborough

February 2019

Sun 24 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
KRFC U14s v Leicester Forest

KRFC U14s v Leicester Forest

By James O'Leary

KRFC U14s v Leicester Forest

Sun 17 Feb, 11:00, Cup
KRFC U14s v Ampthill

KRFC U14s v Ampthill

By James O'Leary

KRFC U14s v Ampthill

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 11:00, Cup
Kettering U14s v Long Buckby

Kettering U14s v Long Buckby

By James O'Leary

Kettering U14s v Long Buckby

Sun 9 Dec, 11:00, Friendly
Kettering U14s v Towcester

Kettering U14s v Towcester

By James O'Leary

Kettering U14s v Towcester

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Kettering U14s v Syston

Kettering U14s v Syston

By James O'Leary

Kettering U14s v Syston

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
KRFC u14s vs Casuals U14s

KRFC u14s vs Casuals U14s

By James O'Leary

KRFC u14s vs Casuals U14s

Sun 14 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Kettering U14s v Broad Street & Old Satleians

Kettering U14s v Broad Street & Old Satleians

By James O'Leary

Kettering U14s v Broad Street & Old Satleians

September 2018

Sun 23 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
KRC U14s v Hinckley RFC

KRC U14s v Hinckley RFC

By James O'Leary

KRC U14s v Hinckley RFC

Sun 16 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
KRFC U14s vs Old Scouts

KRFC U14s vs Old Scouts

By James O'Leary

KRFC U14s vs Old Scouts

Sun 9 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
KRFC U14s v Market Harborough

KRFC U14s v Market Harborough

By James O'Leary

First game of the new season

Sun 2 Sep, 10:00, Training
Registration Day U14s

Registration Day U14s

By James O'Leary

Welcome back!

Fixtures
Fri 16 Aug
a
Friendly 19:30
Sat 17 Aug
a
1st XV Shelford
Friendly 15:00
Thu 22 Aug
h
1st XV Oundle
Friendly 19:00
Sat 24 Aug
a
1st XV Cambridge
Friendly 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors