Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Bridgeman

Scrum Half
W 9 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
15
Try
3
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '77 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '69 )
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '63 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors