Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Steve Fraher

Hooker
W 19 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
60
Try
12
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 , '39 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '9 , '45 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '42 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 , '65 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors