Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Shane Ling

Loose-head Prop
W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
20
Try
4
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '38 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors