Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Ryan Conyard

Scrum Half
W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '29 , '48 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '63 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors