Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Joshua Cox

Tight-head Prop
W 13 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
15
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors