Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Jordan Butlin

Right Wing
W 20 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
40
Try
8

Player sponsor

September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '67 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '38 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '16 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '21 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '66 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors