Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Joe Daniel

Full Back
W 22 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
272
Try
12
All appearances (24)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '28 , '76 )
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '8 )
  • Try ( '14 , '42 , '48 , '76 )
  • Conversion ( '15 , '49 , '70 , '46 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '2 , '18 , '26 , '39 , '46 , '63 , '71 , '80 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '19 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '15 , '30 , '39 , '49 )
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '38 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '12 , '16 , '28 , '79 )
  • Conversion ( '65 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '44 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '26 , '57 , '69 )
  • Penalty ( '45 )
  • Try ( '72 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '50 , '54 , '73 , '77 )
  • Conversion ( '64 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '10 , '22 , '46 , '66 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '16 , '43 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '16 , '39 , '66 , '79 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '26 , '36 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '9 )
  • Conversion ( '67 , '78 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '15 , '67 )
  • Try ( '66 , '78 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '19 , '30 , '39 , '42 , '57 , '66 , '78 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '36 , '39 , '42 , '55 )
  • Penalty ( '65 , '72 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '22 , '26 , '39 )
  • Conversion ( '61 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '3 , '8 , '13 , '36 , '43 , '67 , '47 )
  • Try ( '7 , '35 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '31 , '38 , '44 , '54 , '61 , '67 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '4 , '56 , '74 , '79 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '3 , '53 , '77 )
  • Penalty ( '20 , '24 , '39 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors