Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

George Newman

Number 8
W 14 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
45
Try
9

Player sponsor

September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 , '70 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '68 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '34 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '14 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors