Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kettering Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Dan Fay

Openside Flanker
W 16 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
10
Try
2
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '66 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors