East Midlands Merit Table News

Olney RFC First Player Sponsors Announced

Great support from local businesses

Towcestrians RFC Blakesley Show

One of the best weekends this summer.

Rushden & Higham RFC What is happening this week at the Den! 24/7/17

Preseason continues

Towcestrians RFC Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting

Notice is hereby given of an EGM of Towcestrians Sports Club to take place at the Clubhouse, to be held on Thursday 3rd August 2017 at 9.00 pm.

Towcestrians RFC Message From Our Chairman

Great News About The Future Of Towcestrians

Wellingborough Old Grammarians RFC Sponsorship Opportunites

Sponsorship opportunities available with the OGs RFC

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 16 Jan
Luton II vs Kettering II
League 14:15
Sat 9 Jan
Old Northamptonians II vs Luton II
League 24 – 0
Sat 19 Dec
Ampthill III vs Towcestrians II
League 12 – 36
Wellingborough II vs Shelford III
League 17 – 71
Sat 12 Dec
Ampthill III vs Old Northamptonians II
League 29 – 0
Shelford III vs Wellingborough II
League 14:15
Sat 5 Dec
Luton II vs Towcestrians II
League 5 – 69
Sat 28 Nov
Towcestrians II vs Old Northamptonians II
League 39 – 5
Sat 21 Nov
Kettering II vs Ampthill III
League 19 – 33
Luton II vs Wellingborough II
League 14:15
Sat 7 Nov
Luton II vs Peterborough Lions II
League 14:15
Sat 24 Oct
Wellingborough II vs Towcestrians II
League 5 – 50

Affiliations

Club sponsors